Watch Samsung’s CES press conference live right here

Samsung is holding its CES press conference today at 2 PM Pacific, 5 PM Eastern, 10 PM in London. The company will unveil its new lineup of consumer electronics devices. You should expect a wide range of new products, from smart watches to washing machines.

We’ll have a team on the ground, so you should also check out our live blog for our first-hand impressions of the announcements.

Author: ds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *